Please give us a call at 800-435-3456 or visit our website at www.rinovelty.com to see what value we can offer you today.

Rhode Island Novelty is pleased to announce it has acquired Nancy Sales Company (NANCO)

Creating the ultimate amusement merchandise partnership.

Our focus is to support the indoor and outdoor amusement industries by supplying high-quality generic and licensed plush, novelties and prizes. Our combined amusement catalog will be mailed to you in March and will feature the largest selection of amusement merchandise in the industry combined with our typical everyday low prices.

Amusement Sales Representatives

  • Mike Petren | Senior Vice President | mpetren@rinovelty.com | (732)496-0194
  • Bob Bauer | East coast sales | bbauer@rinovelty.com | (732)496-0195
  • Ray Zammit | Midwest sales | rzammit@rinovelty.com | (440)336-0299
  • Jeff Taggart | West coast sales | jtaggart@rinovelty.com | (951)377-4563

Corporate Sales

  • Jeremy Pomfret | Corporate sales | jpomfret@rinovelty.com | (401) 658-6452
  • David Loffredo | Corporate sales | dloffredo@rinovelty.com | (401) 405-6537
  • Joel Gonzalez | International/Spanish | jgonzalez@rinovelty.com | (401) 433-8507
  • Neil Sormanti | Corporate sales | nsormanti@rinovelty.com | (401)662-6631

Corporate Sales Managers

  • Hutch Costello | Corporate sales manager | hcostello@rinovelty.com
  • Dan Highcove | Corporate sales manager | dhighcove@rinovelty.com

© 2013 Nanco/Rhode Island Novelty, All Rights Reserved. All names, characters, images, and logos on this site are protected by trademark, copyright and other.